Service hotline: +86-025-8530 2756

News Careers Service Contact Us |  CHEN     Community

搜索
Search
这是描述信息

Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:汇川视觉
  • Time of issue:2019-08-29 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  Nanjing Inovance Industrial Vision Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Inovance Vision), a high-tech enterprise in artificial intelligence (AI) inspection, has been committed to promoting industrial intelligence with industrial vision solutions. Founded in 2013, Inovance Vision has grown into a team of more than 100 staffs in the field of machine vision and AI, of which the R&D group consists of more than 40 masters and doctors. This lays a solid team foundation for the further development of AI.

  Inovance Vision mainly provides customers with leading vision solutions for automatic production lines with the industrial light source, industrial camera, and vision controller as the core devices and industry-leading deep learning technology as the algorithm support. The solutions offer such functions as distance measurement, alignment, counting, and defect recognition, saving human resources from tired and slow inspection in traditional production lines. This greatly saves the labor cost, reduces the error rate, and improves product quality.

  Backed by the powerful vision R&D team and Inovance headquarter's abundant industrial application scenarios, Inovance Vision developed the leading AI vision controller "Kinovision IV700" in China by integrating the traditional machine vision with the deep learning technology. This controller has been applied to multiple industrial application scenarios such as packaging, lithium battery, die cutting, filling, and 3C.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

电话

Hotline:

025-85302759

地址

Add:

Room 9F, Building 1, Kylin Artificial Intelligence Industry Park, No. 266, Chuangyan Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China

About us

Nanjing Inovance Industrial Vision Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Inovance Vision), a high-tech enterprise in artificial intelligence (AI) inspection, has been committed to promoting industrial intelligence with industrial vision solutions. 

这是描述信息

Legal Declarations    |   Copyright © Nanjing Inovance Industrial Vision Technology Co., Ltd.  Website construction:300.cn   苏ICP备19040886号-1

欢迎来到汇川视觉!客服热线:025-85302756

搜索
搜索
这是描述信息

公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:汇川视觉
  • 发布时间:2019-08-29 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  南京汇川工业视觉技术开发有限公司,是面向人工智能检测领域的高科技型企业,公司一直致力于以工业视觉推动工业智能,自2013年成立之初,南京汇川视觉在机器视觉+人工智能领域已成长为100多人的团队,其中研发由40余名硕、博士组成,为人工智能领域的进一步发展储备了强大的团队基础。

  汇川视觉主要为客户提供自动化产线领先的视觉解决方案,以工业光源、工业相机、视觉控制器为核心器件,以业内领先对深度学习技术为算法支撑,实现引导对位、尺寸测量、缺陷检测、目标识别等功能。有效解决了传统产线中人工目检看的慢、看的累、易漏检等问题,为客户有效的降低人工成本,同时极大的提高产品品质。

  汇川视觉依托强大的视觉研发团队和汇川总部丰富的工业应用场景,完美的将“传统机器视觉”与“深度学习技术”相结合,研发了国内领先的具备人工智能属性的视觉控制器—麒麟IV700,并将其应用于包装、锂电、模切、灌装、3C等多个工业应用场景中。

扫二维码用手机看

电话

热线:

025-85302759

地址

地址:

江苏省南京市江宁区创研路266号麒麟人工智能产业园 1号楼9F

关于我们

作为深圳市汇川技术股份有限公司(股票代码300124)子公司,南京汇川工业视觉技术开发有限公司研发团队占比达40%,是面向工业视觉,人工智能检测领域的高科技型企业,主要为客户提供自动化产线领先的视觉解决方案。

汇川视觉

汇川视觉

法律声明    |   版权所有:南京汇川工业视觉技术开发有限公司  网站建设:中企动力 南京  苏ICP备888888号