Service hotline: +86-025-8530 2756

News Careers Service Contact Us |  CHEN     Community

搜索
Search
这是描述信息

Performance Appraisal and Management System

Performance Appraisal and Management System

Description:
Description:
Information

  Performance Management Principles

  1. Objective- and result-oriented, adhering to the objective and fair evaluation principle

  2. The performance of all staff will be evaluated. The performance management system, as the most important value evaluation system of Inovance, objectively appraises the staffs' performance. The result will be used as the basis for deciding the promotion, demotion, salary increase/reduction, and whether to stay or leave.

  3. Performance management embodies the principle of both reward and punishment. Employees with good performance will be given performance incentives, while those with poor performance will be given performance constraints or be fired.

  Department Performance Appraisal System

  1. Appraisal period: H1 (January – June) & H2 (July – December) (semi-annual appraisal for tier 1 and tier 2 departments & monthly appraisal for employees)

  2. Performance plan: All departments and employees are required to make an annual performance plan at the beginning of each year, including KPI projects, targets, and work plans. The performance plan was reviewed and imported to the performance system in the first month of each appraisal period (H1/H2).

  3. Performance appraisal: The employee to be appraised should complete the data statistics of the performance targets in the current appraisal period within the required time and are given a performance rating. The performance rating includes five levels: outstanding – A, excellent – B+, good – B, to be improved – B-, and layoff – C.

  4. Performance feedback: The immediate supervisor should complete the performance interview with the department colleagues within the required time. Interviews about the job performance, improvement measures, and the plans for the next appraisal period are arranged within each tier 2 department.

  5. Performance incentive: Each employee will be given an annual performance evaluation by the department manager based on the performance in each period of the whole year. In the annual bonus calculation, different bonus coefficients will be given according to the employees' different performance ratings.

  6. Performance constraint: The employee graded last in the performance evaluation will be laid off from his/her position. Those whose performance is C or whose performance is C for two consecutive periods, the manager of the tier 2 department has the right to apply them to await the job assignment. Full-time training will be arranged for them. If the employee is still unqualified or proved to be incompetent for the new position after passing the training, the labor relationship will be terminated.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

电话

Hotline:

025-85302759

地址

Add:

Room 9F, Building 1, Kylin Artificial Intelligence Industry Park, No. 266, Chuangyan Road, Jiangning District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China

About us

Nanjing Inovance Industrial Vision Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Inovance Vision), a high-tech enterprise in artificial intelligence (AI) inspection, has been committed to promoting industrial intelligence with industrial vision solutions. 

这是描述信息

Legal Declarations    |   Copyright © Nanjing Inovance Industrial Vision Technology Co., Ltd.  Website construction:300.cn   苏ICP备19040886号-1

欢迎来到汇川视觉!客服热线:025-85302756

搜索
搜索
这是描述信息

绩效考核与管理体系

绩效考核与管理体系

概要:
概要:
详情

  【绩效管理原则】

  1、坚持以目标与结果为导向,坚持客观公正的评价原则。

  2、公司实行全员绩效评价制度,绩效管理系统作为公司最重要的价值评价系统,对个人绩效结果进行客观评判,并将之作为决定个人晋升、降级、加薪或降薪及去留的根本依据。

  3、绩效管理体现奖罚分明的原则,对绩效好的员工将给予绩效激励,对绩效差的员工将给予绩效约束和末位淘汰。

  【部门绩效考核体系】

  1、考核周期:H1(1-6月)、 H2(7-12月)(一级二级部门为半年度考核,员工为月度考核)

  2、绩效计划:每年年初各层级制定年度绩效计划,包括KPI项目、目标与工作计划等。各考核期(H1/H2)开始首月应复核当期绩效计划表,并将绩效计划填写至绩效系统。

  3、绩效评估:被评价人应根据要求时间完成本期目标达成的数据统计,并给与绩效等级评定。等级评定分为5个等级:卓越—A、优秀—B+、良好—B、待改进—B-、淘汰—C。

  4、绩效反馈:直属主管应在当期要求时间内完成对部门同事的绩效面谈工作。各二级部门内应安排面谈,面谈内容应包括绩效成绩、改进措施和下期计划等。

  5、绩效激励:年度评定时,部门经理结合员工当年度各期间段绩效结果综合给出员工年度绩效成绩,年度奖金核算时将根据员工不同的绩效结果给予不同的奖金系数。

  6、绩效约束:公司绩效管理采用末位淘汰制,绩效为 C级者、或连续两期绩效为 C级者,二级部门经理有权申请其进入待岗状态,统一安排待岗培训,培训合格后竞聘上岗,如仍不合格或竞聘上岗后被证明不胜任新岗位要求者予以则解除劳动关系。

扫二维码用手机看

电话

热线:

025-85302759

地址

地址:

江苏省南京市江宁区创研路266号麒麟人工智能产业园 1号楼9F

关于我们

作为深圳市汇川技术股份有限公司(股票代码300124)子公司,南京汇川工业视觉技术开发有限公司研发团队占比达40%,是面向工业视觉,人工智能检测领域的高科技型企业,主要为客户提供自动化产线领先的视觉解决方案。

汇川视觉

汇川视觉

法律声明    |   版权所有:南京汇川工业视觉技术开发有限公司  网站建设:中企动力 南京  苏ICP备888888号